Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/10644873/html/wp-content/plugins/velvet-blues-update-urls/velvet-blues-update-urls.php:617) in /home/content/73/10644873/html/wp-content/plugins/wd-facebook-feed/facebook-feed-wd.php on line 18

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/10644873/html/wp-content/plugins/velvet-blues-update-urls/velvet-blues-update-urls.php:617) in /home/content/73/10644873/html/wp-content/plugins/wd-facebook-feed/facebook-feed-wd.php on line 18

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/10644873/html/wp-content/plugins/velvet-blues-update-urls/velvet-blues-update-urls.php:617) in /home/content/73/10644873/html/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache-phase2.php on line 62

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/10644873/html/wp-content/plugins/velvet-blues-update-urls/velvet-blues-update-urls.php:617) in /home/content/73/10644873/html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Phi Delta Theta – Kettering University http://ketteringphidelts.com Phi Delta Theta - Kettering University Thu, 05 Apr 2018 00:53:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.6 70082022 Summer 2015 Recruitment Events http://ketteringphidelts.com/summer-2015-recruitment-events/ Fri, 17 Jul 2015 22:55:50 +0000 http://ketteringphidelts.com/?p=2207 2207 2015-2016 B Sections Officers http://ketteringphidelts.com/2015-2016-b-sections-officers/ Wed, 10 Jun 2015 22:57:54 +0000 http://ketteringphidelts.com/?p=2130 2130 Welcome Class of Spring 2015 http://ketteringphidelts.com/welcome-class-of-spring-2015/ Sun, 07 Jun 2015 16:10:54 +0000 http://ketteringphidelts.com/?p=2123 2123 Phikeia Class of Spring 2015 http://ketteringphidelts.com/phikeia-class-of-spring-2015/ Tue, 28 Apr 2015 02:45:17 +0000 http://ketteringphidelts.com/?p=2085 2085 Fall 2014 Phi Delt Rally http://ketteringphidelts.com/fall-2014-phi-delt-rally/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:38:52 +0000 http://ketteringphidelts.com/?p=1944 1944 New B-Section Officers http://ketteringphidelts.com/new-b-section-officers/ Wed, 18 Jun 2014 03:25:48 +0000 http://www.ketteringphidelts.com/?p=1317 1317 Welcome New Brothers http://ketteringphidelts.com/welcome-new-brothers/ Wed, 18 Jun 2014 03:23:12 +0000 http://www.ketteringphidelts.com/?p=1312 1312 What Matters Most in Recruitment http://ketteringphidelts.com/what-matters-most-in-recruitment/ Mon, 12 Sep 2011 21:16:57 +0000 http://ketteringphidelts.com/?p=972 972 The Emerging Leaders Institute – From the Other Side http://ketteringphidelts.com/the-emerging-leaders-institute-from-the-other-side/ Sun, 07 Aug 2011 00:37:56 +0000 http://ketteringphidelts.com/?p=741 741 13 Phi Delts on Kettering University Spring 2011 Dean’s List http://ketteringphidelts.com/13-phi-delts-on-kettering-university-spring-2011-deans-list/ Thu, 21 Jul 2011 15:48:36 +0000 http://ketteringphidelts.com/?p=719 719